Transactions

Sender Recipient Amount Reason Date
Santa Indy 1200 Twenty-fourth Advent Calendar winner! Fri Dec 24, 2021 9:59 pm
Santa Indy 1150 Twenty-third Advent Calendar winner! Thu Dec 23, 2021 10:29 pm
arnoldfranklin DavidSosa 100 Merry Christmas Thu Dec 23, 2021 6:09 pm
arnoldfranklin Elite Piranha 100 Merry Christmas Thu Dec 23, 2021 6:08 pm
arnoldfranklin Hunchman801 100 Merry Christmas Thu Dec 23, 2021 6:07 pm
arnoldfranklin PluMGMK 100 Merry Christmas PLUM Thu Dec 23, 2021 6:07 pm
Santa arnoldfranklin 1100 Twenty-second Advent Calendar winner! Wed Dec 22, 2021 10:21 pm
Santa Indy 1050 Twenty-first Advent Calendar winner! Tue Dec 21, 2021 11:14 pm
Santa arnoldfranklin 1000 Twentieth Advent Calendar winner! Tue Dec 21, 2021 12:47 am
Santa arnoldfranklin 950 Nineteenth Advent Calendar winner! Mon Dec 20, 2021 12:09 am
Santa ChronicTraitor 900 Eighteenth Advent Calendar winner! Sun Dec 19, 2021 2:11 am
Santa ChronicTraitor 850 Seventeenth Advent Calendar winner! Fri Dec 17, 2021 10:12 pm
Santa Retrofuge 800 Sixteenth Advent Calendar winner! Thu Dec 16, 2021 11:03 pm
Santa ChronicTraitor 750 Fifteenth Advent Calendar winner! Thu Dec 16, 2021 12:27 am
Santa Hunchman801 700 Fourteenth Advent Calendar winner! Tue Dec 14, 2021 10:28 pm
Santa Elite Piranha 650 Thirteenth Advent Calendar winner! Tue Dec 14, 2021 12:28 am
Santa MandM81 600 Twelfth Advent Calendar winner! Sun Dec 12, 2021 10:27 pm
Santa paulnewman2001 550 Eleventh Advent Calendar winner! Sun Dec 12, 2021 12:56 am
Santa MandM81 500 Tenth Advent Calendar winner! Fri Dec 10, 2021 10:02 pm
Santa Retrofuge 450 Ninth Advent Calendar winner! Thu Dec 09, 2021 10:30 pm
Santa Aaron 400 Eighth Advent Calendar winner! Thu Dec 09, 2021 12:05 am
Santa Hunchman801 350 Seventh Advent Calendar winner! Tue Dec 07, 2021 10:29 pm
Santa MandM81 300 Sixth Advent Calendar winner! Mon Dec 06, 2021 11:24 pm
Santa DavidSosa 250 Fifth Advent Calendar winner! Sun Dec 05, 2021 11:03 pm
arnoldfranklin DavidSosa 15 Sun Dec 05, 2021 1:17 am
DavidSosa Santa 5 Sun Dec 05, 2021 12:55 am
DavidSosa Santa 600 I cummed into Santa´s pants Sun Dec 05, 2021 12:51 am
Santa PluMGMK 200 Fourth Advent Calendar winner! Sat Dec 04, 2021 9:40 pm
Santa Elite Piranha 150 Third Advent Calendar winner! Fri Dec 03, 2021 10:37 pm
Santa PluMGMK 100 Second Advent Calendar winner! Fri Dec 03, 2021 10:37 pm
Santa paulnewman2001 50 First Advent Calendar winner! Fri Dec 03, 2021 10:37 pm
Rayman's Ting Bank Rayman Saturn 660 T I N G S Fri Nov 19, 2021 3:49 pm
ZombieChicken6 Adsolution 100000 music time, baby! Sun Nov 07, 2021 9:24 pm
Flat Earth Society Lysol 4877 Fri Nov 05, 2021 3:56 am
Lysol ZombieChicken6 249062 Reverted fraudulent transactions Wed Oct 27, 2021 11:10 am
DavidSosa Hunchman801 5 Guessing in a game Sat Oct 23, 2021 7:23 pm
taczki2 Steo 5 Sat Oct 23, 2021 5:38 pm
DavidSosa PluMGMK 5 You guessed correctly! Sat Oct 23, 2021 1:20 am
DavidSosa Flat Earth Society 5 First winner of the `Guess the character by his shadow´game! Fri Oct 22, 2021 7:25 pm
Rayman Saturn Rayman's Ting Bank 2090 Time to change to my Halloween disguise! Mon Oct 18, 2021 2:14 pm
PluMGMK plumdad 20000 Back to Estellia for a while Wed Oct 13, 2021 10:15 am
arnoldfranklin DavidSosa 200 for monthly challenge reward donation Tue Oct 05, 2021 1:04 am
DavidSosa PluMGMK 130 No reason Mon Oct 04, 2021 11:24 pm
arnoldfranklin PluMGMK 15 signature help Tue Sep 28, 2021 4:10 am
iHeckler9 5T1N9 2165 ting bank Mon Sep 27, 2021 11:49 pm
arnoldfranklin Elite Piranha 20 thx for the help Fri Sep 17, 2021 12:45 am
arnoldfranklin XanderNT 10 Wed Sep 15, 2021 4:17 am
DavidSosa Hunchman801 260 i dont know Tue Sep 14, 2021 7:07 pm
Hunchman801 DavidSosa 200 Thanks! Tue Sep 14, 2021 6:48 pm
arnoldfranklin Eeeebray 20 rayman 2 back to school Thu Sep 02, 2021 10:54 pm