Page 167 of 437

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Wed May 30, 2012 8:45 pm
by Ray502
raymandesigner wrote:Extended Rayman Designer Editor Pcx 2012 Version Package
Updated Jungle Atari Jaguar Color Updated
Cake Mini Muffin Updated
Download Here https://www.box.com/s/aba6badbff0f3401ea7c

Screen Shot: http://img845.imageshack.us/img845/2039/raymand.png

New Pcx + Extended RD Editor 2012 Version
Jang-hee-won I do like this pcx though but upload it not into a Rayman 1 discussion. Post the pcx stuff into where we talk about pcxs and uploading them :winkgrin:

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Wed May 30, 2012 11:24 pm
by Adsolution
Rayman502 wrote:
raymandesigner wrote:Extended Rayman Designer Editor Pcx 2012 Version Package
Updated Jungle Atari Jaguar Color Updated
Cake Mini Muffin Updated
Download Here https://www.box.com/s/aba6badbff0f3401ea7c

Screen Shot: http://img845.imageshack.us/img845/2039/raymand.png

New Pcx + Extended RD Editor 2012 Version
This is about Rayman 1 not Rayman Designer where you upload the Pcxs. Hey RayFan9876 it is me, RaymanFan11 :)
Didn't you already make a RaymanFan11 account here?

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Wed May 30, 2012 11:34 pm
by Ray502
RayFan9876 wrote:
Rayman502 wrote:
raymandesigner wrote:Extended Rayman Designer Editor Pcx 2012 Version Package
Updated Jungle Atari Jaguar Color Updated
Cake Mini Muffin Updated
Download Here https://www.box.com/s/aba6badbff0f3401ea7c

Screen Shot: http://img845.imageshack.us/img845/2039/raymand.png

New Pcx + Extended RD Editor 2012 Version
This is about Rayman 1 not Rayman Designer where you upload the Pcxs. Hey RayFan9876 it is me, RaymanFan11 :)
Didn't you already make a RaymanFan11 account here?
I did but I lost my account though and I put my user name so I can get my account back but I didn't receive a email though.

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Thu May 31, 2012 6:29 pm
by Master
It's official, R1 GBC is available for download over the 3DS store: http://www.nintendo.co.uk/NOE/en_GB/gam ... 49666.html
According to the website, it costs £4.50/€5.00

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Thu May 31, 2012 7:00 pm
by Cairnie
Not sure if want, not so much about the quality of the game but the sentiment of buying the original boxed one and finding that sticker book...

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Thu May 31, 2012 7:17 pm
by spiraldoor
I like how they mention that the game takes place in the Glade of Dreams. They probably took that from RayWiki, but even so.

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Thu May 31, 2012 8:05 pm
by Haruka
Cairnie wrote:Not sure if want, not so much about the quality of the game but the sentiment of buying the original boxed one and finding that sticker book...
I bought it once for 5€ in eBay, and it was an excellent deal.

I wouldn't mind to buy this game: I wouldn't be forced to play in my extra backup cartridge of Rayman 1 in my GBC. :mryellow:

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2012 1:19 pm
by Haruka
I know this scene is overused, but... :


Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2012 1:45 pm
by THEdragon
Hahahahaaa! I laughed XD


On another note, I totally thought of a name for that check point photographer guy. Man Ray!

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2012 5:41 pm
by Haruka
THEdragon wrote:Hahahahaaa! I laughed XD


On another note, I totally thought of a name for that check point photographer guy. Man Ray!
Image

That's funny, a few weeks ago when I was studying some units in History of Culture and Arts, that artist was mentioned. I remind the Rayman 1 photographer too, hehe.

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2012 6:09 pm
by Mammothphant 2
HAHAHAHAHA! AWENSOME!

I wonder what reactions he would have about other Rayman games.

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Sat Jun 09, 2012 11:04 pm
by Disionity
I'm not sure if anyone knows this already, but I was playing Rayman on DSi ware today and I've beaten all the stages so I just need to get all the cages so I can get to The Candy Chateau level, and so I learned that when replaying stages you can press the select button at anytime the during the level to skip the room you're currently in and go to the next one and you can eventually do it until you have skipped the whole stage! I've never beat any version of Rayman 1 (weep in embarassment) and I've been trying to for about 2 years (well maybe not that long) because I want to complete it without the assistance of a walkthrough. I'd have to say the game is the best and hardest on the Playstation! :D

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2012 9:00 pm
by Raymanarenaps2
Rayfanboy wrote:I'm not sure if anyone knows this already, but I was playing Rayman on DSi ware today and I've beaten all the stages so I just need to get all the cages so I can get to The Candy Chateau level, and so I learned that when replaying stages you can press the select button at anytime the during the level to skip the room you're currently in and go to the next one and you can eventually do it until you have skipped the whole stage! I've never beat any version of Rayman 1 (weep in embarassment) and I've been trying to for about 2 years (well maybe not that long) because I want to complete it without the assistance of a walkthrough. I'd have to say the game is the best and hardest on the Playstation! :D

It took me 3 months to beat it on playstation Picture city took me 2 months.

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2012 9:03 pm
by Ray502
Raymanarenaps2 wrote:
Rayfanboy wrote:I'm not sure if anyone knows this already, but I was playing Rayman on DSi ware today and I've beaten all the stages so I just need to get all the cages so I can get to The Candy Chateau level, and so I learned that when replaying stages you can press the select button at anytime the during the level to skip the room you're currently in and go to the next one and you can eventually do it until you have skipped the whole stage! I've never beat any version of Rayman 1 (weep in embarassment) and I've been trying to for about 2 years (well maybe not that long) because I want to complete it without the assistance of a walkthrough. I'd have to say the game is the best and hardest on the Playstation! :D

It took me 3 months to beat it on playstation Picture city took me 2 months.
Woah!

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2012 9:07 pm
by Raymanarenaps2
Rayman502 wrote:
Raymanarenaps2 wrote:
Rayfanboy wrote:I'm not sure if anyone knows this already, but I was playing Rayman on DSi ware today and I've beaten all the stages so I just need to get all the cages so I can get to The Candy Chateau level, and so I learned that when replaying stages you can press the select button at anytime the during the level to skip the room you're currently in and go to the next one and you can eventually do it until you have skipped the whole stage! I've never beat any version of Rayman 1 (weep in embarassment) and I've been trying to for about 2 years (well maybe not that long) because I want to complete it without the assistance of a walkthrough. I'd have to say the game is the best and hardest on the Playstation! :D

It took me 3 months to beat it on playstation Picture city took me 2 months.
Woah!

It was not my first time beating it though that was my shortest time beating it.

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2012 9:12 pm
by Ray502
Raymanarenaps2 wrote:
Rayman502 wrote:
Raymanarenaps2 wrote:
Rayfanboy wrote:I'm not sure if anyone knows this already, but I was playing Rayman on DSi ware today and I've beaten all the stages so I just need to get all the cages so I can get to The Candy Chateau level, and so I learned that when replaying stages you can press the select button at anytime the during the level to skip the room you're currently in and go to the next one and you can eventually do it until you have skipped the whole stage! I've never beat any version of Rayman 1 (weep in embarassment) and I've been trying to for about 2 years (well maybe not that long) because I want to complete it without the assistance of a walkthrough. I'd have to say the game is the best and hardest on the Playstation! :D

It took me 3 months to beat it on playstation Picture city took me 2 months.
Woah!

It was not my first time beating it though that was my shortest time beating it.
Oh ok.

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2012 9:21 pm
by Raymanarenaps2
Rayman502 wrote:
Raymanarenaps2 wrote:
Rayman502 wrote:
Raymanarenaps2 wrote:
Rayfanboy wrote:I'm not sure if anyone knows this already, but I was playing Rayman on DSi ware today and I've beaten all the stages so I just need to get all the cages so I can get to The Candy Chateau level, and so I learned that when replaying stages you can press the select button at anytime the during the level to skip the room you're currently in and go to the next one and you can eventually do it until you have skipped the whole stage! I've never beat any version of Rayman 1 (weep in embarassment) and I've been trying to for about 2 years (well maybe not that long) because I want to complete it without the assistance of a walkthrough. I'd have to say the game is the best and hardest on the Playstation! :D

It took me 3 months to beat it on playstation Picture city took me 2 months.
Woah!

It was not my first time beating it though that was my shortest time beating it.
Oh ok.
How far have you made it on the DSi/PS1 version of Rayman 1

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2012 11:13 pm
by Adsolution
Three months is your shortest time? I can beat the game in a week without effort.

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2012 11:31 pm
by Raymanarenaps2
The game is hard.
and i have no access to the PS1 version right now.

Re: Rayman 1

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2012 11:42 pm
by DesLife
The unexpected comeback of Raymanarenaps2. :o Sup dude ?